TILT is closed this Friday 10 May but is open saturday 11 Mai

We create unique, joyful pieces you will enjoy giving to those you love We can guide you in getting the best out of your interior, reflecting your own unique style Surround yourself with the colours of life and things with soul

TILT Shop

TILT is a store born of Laetitia and Patrick’s passion for the world of housing and the desire to share their taste and their ideas for the colorful and luminous atmospheres.The objects shown in the store are a bold mix of shapes, materials and colors, a consequence of a common choice, of a research that TILT.

TILT Studio / Object creation

Since their meeting, Laetitia and Patrick had in common a great creative energy. By setting up TILT Studio, they found the place to put their ideas into practice and create unique pieces for your home. Lamps, tables, consoles, chairs, photographs and many other things mixing art and fonction.

TILT Studio / Interior decoration

TILT is also a laboratory of ideas dedicated to the world of the housing. Do you want to redecorate your home? You have an idea you want to develop and realize with our help? Want to find a lamp, a table, a Chair, a unique photograph? TILT advises you and offers its services for your home.

TILT

Nous créons des pièces uniques et joyeuses que vous aurez plaisir à offrir à ceux que vous aimez Nous pouvons vous guider pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre intérieur, en reflétant votre propre style. Entourez-vous des couleurs de la vie et des choses qui ont une âme

TILT Shop

TILT est un magasin né de la passion de Laetitia et Patrick pour l’univers de la maison et de l’envie de partager leur goût et leur idées pour les atmosphères colorées et lumineuses.Les objets présentés dans le magasin sont un mélange audacieux de formes, de matières et de couleurs, fruit d’un choix commun, d’une recherche qui fait TILT.

TILT Studio / Créations d’objets

Depuis leur rencontre, Laetitia et Patrick avaient en commun une belle énergie créative. En mettant sur pied TILT Studio, ils ont trouvé le lieu pour mettre en pratique leurs idées et créer des pièces uniques pour la maison. Des lampes, des tables, des consoles, des fauteuils, des photographies et bien d’autres choses alliant l’art et le fonctionnel.

TILT Studio / Décoration d’intérieurs

TILT est aussi un laboratoire d’idées dédié à l’univers de la maison. Vous avez envie de redécorer votre intérieur ? Vous avez une idée que vous voulez développer et réaliser avec notre aide ? Vous voulez trouver une lampe, une table, un fauteuil, une photographie uniques ? TILT vous conseille et vous propose ses services pour votre intérieur.